The Dojo: Monthly Membership Call

MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP CALL

Participants are enrolling from a variety of sectors:
- management consulting
- social entrepreneurship
- start-ups
- tech industry
- health and wellness
- Non-profits; Green Energy, Green Housing, Climate Change..

Objectives:

For the participants to:
- learn a nature-based approach to creating a regenerative or thriving work culture
- connect to themselves as leaders
- develop the embodiment and attributes of connection in their daily life
- build a network of support that has a common language
- meet like-minded people who share a common vision
- apply the tools and approaches to their areas of influence
- receive peer feedback and direct mentoring from Mark about applications
- create an engaging community of practice with a distributed international membership

  • Next call:  First Wednesday of the Month

- Call time: (1.5 hours)

  • Starts: 3pm Eastern / 12pm Pacific / 8pm UK

Includes:
- Curated Newsletter
- Call Recordings
- Invitations to Exclusive Leadership Opportunities and Trainings